Engine Sentai Go-Onger 10 Years Grand Prix: New Cast Members Added

Gaiark’s Pollution Ministers were recently revealed to be returning in the upcoming film Engine Sentai Go-Onger: 10 Years Grand Prix.

The upcoming film has officially added cast members from the original series Engine Sentai Go-Onger. Nao Oikawa, Mitsuaki Madono and Kiyoyuki Yanada will be reprising their roles as Kegalesia, Kitaneida, and Yogostein. The voice actors who played the Engines are also returning.


Beyond the three veteran actors, a few guest stars have been announced.

  • Satoshi Jinbo (Kamen Rider Ryuki’s Alternative Zero) as Minister of Defence Shinichiro Noizumi
  • Yu Kamio (Kamen Rider OOO’s Kyoryu Greeed) as Special Police Leader Torao Kurei
  • Rai Takahashi (Kamen Rider Ex-Aid’s Young Emu Houjo) as an unknown character who will play a “Key Role” in the story of the film.
Engine Sentai Go-Onger: 10 Years Grand Prix is being written by series writer Sho Aikawa, and will be directed by Katsura Watanabe, the former director of Go-Onger itself. Engine Sentai Go-Onger: 10 Years Grand Prix is currently slated for a September 26, 2018 release on Blu-Ray in Japan.

Will you be catching up with the Engine Sentai team in September? Who are you most excited to see? Sound off in the comment section.

Source: Ukiyaseed / The Tokusatsu Network

Have your say! Leave us a comment...

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By browsing this website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Your Cart